MASTER
 
  May 2019  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Naughty 90's

Naughty 90's

Milwaukee, WI
You Down with O.P.P.? Cuz ... This is how we do it... We've decided to turn back the clock to the days of beanie babies and boy bands, fanny packs and furbies, skorts and scrunchies... Yes, the Naughty 90's.  We've secured an upscale night club in Milwaukee for our exclusive event. Our live DJ...
Sat, Mar 30 2019 8:00 PM Sun, Mar 31 2019 1:00 AM

Cabin Fever

Cabin Fever

Milwaukee, WI
Time to get out of the house, and into some trouble.. Join us Saturday January 26th, 2019 for CABIN FEVER being held in Milwaukee, WI. The HOTTEST PARTY in the Midwest on a cold night.With winter in full swing, we thought what better reason to get out of the house was to get your SWING on...So w...
Sat, Jan 26 2019 8:00 PM Sun, Jan 27 2019 1:00 AM

Sweet Indulgence

Sweet Indulgence

Milwaukee, WI
A off premise party at an upscale nightclub in Milwaukee, held on November 17th,2018, and designed to satisfy your sweet tooth and other desires. Featuring a dark dance floor, great music and signature drinks. This is a total takeover event.
Sat, Nov 17 2018 8:00 PM Sun, Nov 18 2018 2:00 AM

Summer Sizzle

Summer Sizzle

Milwaukee, WI
Time to get a little hot.   Summer Sizzle is going to be a hot bar meet party in Downtown Milwaukee. We are going to bring you a sexy atmosphere, great music to keep you dancing all night, sexy people and so much fun.
Sat, Aug 4 2018 8:00 PM Sun, Aug 5 2018 1:00 AM

Swing Your Hips

Swing Your Hips

Milwaukee, WI
A fun, sexy, off premise, private event for fun, sexy, open minded couples. Features include drink specials, a live DJ, and a few surprises. Details will be sent to ticket holders 48 hours prior to the event.
Sat, Apr 7 2018 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 8 2018 1:00 AM

Twisted Realms Haunted House 2017

Twisted Realms Haunted House 2017

Glendale, WI
Twisted Realms Haunted House is unlike any haunted house you've ever experienced for one simple reason: we're interactive.  This means that as you venture through the attraction, you will have to use touch to continue through.  There are hidden exits, doors that open in strange ways, secret butto...
Fri, Oct 20 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Nov 5 2017 10:00 PM
  May 2019  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31